xmas in August

Xmas in August Classes check out our Monday Night Chats open to everyone found over at http://www.KraftersKorner.org Call in at 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific to 605 781 1000 code  875029#

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s